CES-PTA 2018-2019 Board

President Milly Mount president@mycespta.org
Vice President Ashlee Pillow vicepresident@mycespta.org
Secretary Ashley Wagner secretary@mycespta.org
Treasurer Stefanie Gardner treasurer@mycespta.org
Beautification Stacey Lauber beautification@mycespta.org
Communications Jeremy Essary communications@mycespta.org
Cultural Arts Emily Clemmer culturalarts@mycespta.org
Dragon Wear Liz Castellaw dragonwear@mycespta.org
Family Events Kristen Hawkins familyevents@mycespta.org
Fundraising Events Susan Gyura fundraisingevents@mycespta.org
Fundraising Sponsor Tiffany Essary fundraisingsponsorship@mycespta.org
Health & Safety Brooke Helms healthandsafety@mycespta.org
Hospitality Rachel Davis hospitality@mycespta.org
Historian Lindsey Guill historian@mycespta.org
Legislative Kristen Neinas legislative@mycespta.org
Membership Stephanie McGavic membership@mycespta.org
Special Events Sarah Parker specialevents@mycespta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Bollinger voluteercoordinator@mycespta.org
Parliamentarian Amanda Cantrell parliamentarian@mycespta.org
Parent Involvement Whitney Thrower parentinvolvement@mycespta.org
Principal Tyler Salyer tsalyer@colliervilleschools.org

CES-PTA 2017-2018 Board

President Terry Francis president@mycespta.org
Vice President Milly Mount vicepresident@mycespta.org
Secretary Rachel Davis secretary@mycespta.org
Treasurer Stephanie Peterson treasurer@mycespta.org
All Pro Dad Ashlee Pillow allprodad@mycespta.org
BeautificationBox Tops Meg Payne beautification@mycespta.org
Communications Jeremy Essary communications@mycespta.org
Cultural Arts Angie Barr culturalarts@mycespta.org
Dragon Wear Liz Castellaw dragonwear@mycespta.org
Family Engagement Stefanie Gardner familyengagement@mycespta.org
Fundraising Events Susan Gyura fundraisingevents@mycespta.org
Fundraising Sponsor Tiffany Essary fundraisingsponsorship@mycespta.org
Health & Safety Dana Whitworth healthandsafety@mycespta.org
Hospitality Ana Teate hospitality@mycespta.org
Legislative Stacey Sherman legislative@mycespta.org
Membership Stacy Lauber membership@mycespta.org
Historian Ashley Wagner historian@mycespta.org
Special Events specialevents@mycespta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Stephanie McGavic voluteercoordinator@mycespta.org
Parliamentarian Kittie Loynachan parliamentarian@mycespta.org
Principal Tyler Salyer tsalyer@colliervilleschools.org
President

Leslie Bond

president@mycespta.org

Vice President

Stephanie Peterson

vicepresident@mycespta.org

Secretary

Britainy Sholl

secretary@mycespta.org

Treasurer

Milly Mount

treasurer@mycespta.org

All Pro Dad

Kira Durham

allprodad@mycespta.org

Sunday Holmes

BeautificationBox Tops

Mary Urrutia

beautification@mycespta.org

Banita Reed

Communications

Jeremy Essary

communications@mycespta.org

Cultural Arts

Danielle Lee

culturalarts@mycespta.org

Kim Bohannon

Dragon Wear

Renee Columbus

dragonwear@mycespta.org

Tonia Hailey

Family Engagement

Cassandra Holland

familyengagement@mycespta.org

Fundraising Events

Susan Gyura

fundraisingevents@mycespta.org

Fundraising Sponsor

Tiffany Essary

fundraisingsponsorship@mycespta.org

Health & Safety

Cheri Kilmurray

healthandsafety@mycespta.org

Hospitality

Rachel Davis

hospitality@mycespta.org

Meg Payne

Legislative

Ashlee Pillow

legislative@mycespta.org

Membership

Liz Castellaw

membership@mycespta.org

Jenn Frazier

PRHistorian

Nick Lucas

historian@mycespta.org

Special Events

Alan Montbriand

specialevents@mycespta.org

Angie Hogan

Volunteer Coordinator

Katie Watts

voluteercoordinator@mycespta.org

Parliamentarian

Kittie Loynachan

parliamentarian@mycespta.org

Principal

Melissa McConnell

mmcconnell@colliervilleschools.org