President

Leslie Bond

president@mycespta.org

Vice President

Stephanie Peterson

vicepresident@mycespta.org

Secretary

Britainy Sholl

secretary@mycespta.org

Treasurer

Milly Mount

treasurer@mycespta.org

All Pro Dad

Kira Durham

allprodad@mycespta.org

Sunday Holmes

BeautificationBox Tops

Mary Urrutia

beautification@mycespta.org

Banita Reed

Communications

Jeremy Essary

communications@mycespta.org

Cultural Arts

Danielle Lee

culturalarts@mycespta.org

Kim Bohannon

Dragon Wear

Renee Columbus

dragonwear@mycespta.org

Tonia Hailey

Family Engagement

Cassandra Holland

familyengagement@mycespta.org

Fundraising Events

Susan Gyura

fundraisingevents@mycespta.org

Fundraising Sponsor

Tiffany Essary

fundraisingsponsorship@mycespta.org

Health & Safety

Cheri Kilmurray

healthandsafety@mycespta.org

Hospitality

Rachel Davis

hospitality@mycespta.org

Meg Payne

Legislative

Ashlee Pillow

legislative@mycespta.org

Membership

Liz Castellaw

membership@mycespta.org

Jenn Frazier

PRHistorian

Nick Lucas

historian@mycespta.org

Special Events

Alan Montbriand

specialevents@mycespta.org

Angie Hogan

Volunteer Coordinator

Katie Watts

voluteercoordinator@mycespta.org

Parliamentarian

Kittie Loynachan

parliamentarian@mycespta.org

Principal

Melissa McConnell

mmcconnell@colliervilleschools.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s