Please feel free to leave a comment for the CES-PTA.

PresidentAmanda Cantrellpresident@mycespta.org
Past PresidentMilly Mountpastpresident@mycespta.org
Vice PresidentLaura Wisemanvicepresident@mycespta.org
SecretaryJami Dickenssecretary@mycespta.org
TreasurerBrooke McDuffytreasurer@mycespta.org
ParliamentarianMelissa Brownparliamentarian@mycespta.org
CommunicationsEmily Clemmercommunications@mycespta.org
Cultural ArtsAnne Calderwoodculturalarts@mycespta.org
Dragon WearAshley Wagnerdragonwear@mycespta.org
Family EventsKimberly Allenfamilyevents@mycespta.org
Fundraising EventsAndrea McGheefundraisingevents@mycespta.org
Fundraising SponsorKatie Cockrellfundraisingsponsor@mycespta.org
Health & SafetyAmanda Spencerhealthandsafety@mycespta.org
HistorianIsabel Giraldohistorian@mycespta.org
HospitalityRachel Davishospitality@mycespta.org
LegislativeAutumn Freidellegislative@mycespta.org
MembershipStephanie McGavicmembership@mycespta.org
Special EventsAmber Bachspecialevents@mycespta.org
Volunteer CoordinatorAllyson McLeanvolunteercoordinator@mycespta.org
Parent InvolvementWhitney Throwerparentinvolvement@mycespta.org

Stay Connected