If you have any questions about any aspect of PTA we are all just a click away via our CES PTA emails

PresidentLaura Wisemanpresident@mycespta.org
Past PresidentMilly Mountpastpresident@mycespta.org
Vice PresidentAmanda Cantrellvicepresident@mycespta.org
SecretaryLindsey Guillsecretary@mycespta.org
TreasurerHeather Summerstreasurer@mycespta.org
ParliamentarianLindsay Tilsonparliamentarian@mycespta.org
CommunicationsAlyssa Martincommunications@mycespta.org
Community Affairs/EventsAndrea McGheecommunityaffairs@mycespta.org
Cultural ArtsCristina Ayala Smithculturalarts@mycespta.org
Dragon WearBrittany Stregerdragonwear@mycespta.org
Family EventsAutumn Freidelfamilyevents@mycespta.org
Fundraising EventsJamie Halupnik/
Michelle Lamansky
fundraisingevents@mycespta.org
Fundraising SponsorKatie Cockrellfundraisingsponsor@mycespta.org
Health & SafetySarah Highthealthandsafety@mycespta.org
HistorianEmily Pinnerhistorian@mycespta.org
Hospitalityhospitality@mycespta.org
LegislativeGina Johnsonlegislative@mycespta.org
MembershipLydia Farmermembership@mycespta.org
Parent InvolvementBeth Prieur/
Jala Walker
parentinvolvement@mycespta.org
Special EventsAmber Bachspecialevents@mycespta.org
Volunteer CoordinatorTenoria Westvolunteercoordinator@mycespta.org
Member at LargeWhitney ThrowerN/A
Member at LargeAshley WagnerN/A
Member at Large N/A
Member at LargeN/A