If you have any questions about any aspect of PTA we are all just a click away via our CES PTA emails

PresidentAmanda Cantrellpresident@mycespta.org
Past Presidentpastpresident@mycespta.org
Vice PresidentLaura Wisemanvicepresident@mycespta.org
SecretaryJami Dickenssecretary@mycespta.org
TreasurerMilly Mounttreasurer@mycespta.org
ParliamentarianAutumn Freidelparliamentarian@mycespta.org
CommunicationsLindsey Guillcommunications@mycespta.org
Community Affairs/EventsMegan Tomscommunityaffairs@mycespta.org
Cultural ArtsCristina Smithculturalarts@mycespta.org
Dragon WearSarah Hightdragonwear@mycespta.org
Family EventsKimberly Allenfamilyevents@mycespta.org
Fundraising EventsAndrea McGheefundraisingevents@mycespta.org
Fundraising SponsorKatie Cockrellfundraisingsponsor@mycespta.org
Health & SafetyJaime Halupnikhealthandsafety@mycespta.org
HistorianCandice Busbyhistorian@mycespta.org
HospitalityAshley Wagnerhospitality@mycespta.org
LegislativeMelissa Brownlegislative@mycespta.org
MembershipBeth Prieurmembership@mycespta.org
Parent InvolvementWhitney Throwerparentinvolvement@mycespta.org
Special EventsAmber Bachspecialevents@mycespta.org
Volunteer CoordinatorLindsey Tilsonvolunteercoordinator@mycespta.org
Member at LargeBrooke McDuffyN/A
Member at LargeIsabelle GiraldoN/A
Member at LargeRachel Davis N/A
Member at LargeAnne CalderwoodN/A