President Milly Mount president@mycespta.org
Vice President Ashlee Pillow vicepresident@mycespta.org
Secretary Ashley Wagner secretary@mycespta.org
Treasurer Stephanie McGavic treasurer@mycespta.org
Beautification Stacy Lauber beautification@mycespta.org
Communications Lindsey Guill communications@mycespta.org
Cultural Arts Emily Clemmer culturalarts@mycespta.org
Dragon Wear Kristen Neinas dragonwear@mycespta.org
Family Events Jami Dickens familyevents@mycespta.org
Fundraising Events Laura Wiseman fundraisingevents@mycespta.org
Fundraising Sponsor Katie Cockrell fundraisingsponsorship@mycespta.org
Health & Safety Amanda Spencer healthandsafety@mycespta.org
Hospitality Rachel Davis hospitality@mycespta.org
Historian Isabel Giraldo historian@mycespta.org
Legislative Liz Castellaw legislative@mycespta.org
Membership Melissa Brown membership@mycespta.org
Special Events Monique Mercadal specialevents@mycespta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Melissa Bollinger volunteercoordinator@mycespta.org
Parliamentarian Amanda Cantrell parliamentarian@mycespta.org
Parent Involvement Whitney Thrower parentinvolvement@mycespta.org
Principal Tyler Salyer tsalyer@colliervilleschools.org

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s