The Collierville Elementary PTA is teaming up with our school’s faculty to help supply our classrooms and to provide an easy way to gift our teachers. Click the staff members name below to view their Amazon Wishlist. By using the provided Smile.Amazon link, 0.5% of your purchase will also be given back to Collierville Elementary PTA. This will provide even more opportunities for our school!

Thank you so much for your support and appreciation!

*We are adding links as we get them. If your teachers info is not linked yet it will be updated as soon as we get it.*


  • Michael Ruiz- Principal
  • Sheree Perez- Assistant Principal
  • Deb Snowden- Assistant Principal

Administrative Support Staff

LAMPS and Specialist

Dept. of Exceptional Children


  • Crystal Bauman- Gen Ed.
  • Calvin Booker- Gen Ed.
  • Ritta Buntyn- Gen Ed.
  • Cindy Deweese- Gen Ed.
  • Denise Esparza- Gen Ed.
  • Elizabeth Florio- Gen Ed.
  • Alison Babish- DEC
  • Britni Corrigan- DEC
  • Dianne Davis- DEC
  • Kim Driver- DEC
  • Betsy Edrington-DEC
  • Lara Hynes- DEC
  • Laura Marflack-DEC
  • Lucy Murphy-DEC
  • Casey Reynolds- DEC
  • Trena Wiseman-DEC
  • Joe Keohane- Permanent Sub
  • Bronwen Kirk- Library
  • Jennifer Maree-Intervention
  • Lisa Plunkett- Intervention
  • Hope Umsted- Intervention

Building Operations


  • Sandra Miller- Cafeteria Manager
  • Sharonda Walker- Nutrition Technician
  • Anita Ramussen- Nutrition Technician
  • Dulce Silva- Nutrition Technician
  • Kathryn Terrell- Cafeteria Monitor